lunes, 20 de agosto de 2012

16th Aug Vocal Booth Radio Show


Grant Nelson - The Sound (Matt Early Remix)
Nova Fronteira - Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Sean McCabe Remix)
Soulful Session Presents Kaysee - Tell Me
Ziggy Funk ft She Adores - Your Lovin' (Mark Grant Vocal)
Arco - Fine Brown Frame
Dave C & DJ Romain Featuring Kelli Leigh - Gimme Something
(Smash Hunter's Mix )
Jovonn - Blues House (Jovonn's Shakin Butt MIx )
Irfan Rainy & Rex Leon feat. Maria Marcial - Brothers And Sisters
( What's This World Coming To ? ) (Uk Soulful House MIx )
Antonio Eudi & Bruno Be - Departures (Original Mix)
Danny J Lewis - Optimistic (Original Mix)
Disclosure - Control (feat. Ria Ritchie)
Artful Dodger ft Lifford - Please dont turn me on
Sonarpilot - Open House (Original Version)
Angela Johnson - get myself together - Souldynamic rmx
Danny Clark Ft Rainy Payne - Pen Paper Prose - Vocal Mix
TrevorRicci w/Lou Garrett on Guitar - Blue Guitar Box
Marlon D & Mena Keys - Say It (Wagon Cookin Remix )
Jovonn Featuring Chavell - Don't Touch Me (Original Mix)
Logistix - I feel, Souldynamic mix
Arnaud D feat. Heidi Vogel - Rollin On - David Harness and
Chris Lum Vibe Mix - Mastered
Inkfish - Jesus Uncovered
Patrick Podage & Buraq - Unconscious (Original Mix)
secret track
SVG & Faith - The Kiss (SVG Raw Mix)
Groove Motion vs Mariah Carey - Make Dub Happen
Doc Link & Angel A - Come Sunday Morning

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario